FORM 11A ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 16</i> ) List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8									
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity					
				From date         To date           22/11/2023         22/11/20					
Place of hearing*									
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*				
1	2	3	4		5				
1	22/11/2023	MALABOTHI HALDER	75, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, 744204						
2	22/11/2023	NEETA KUMARI PALVE	Doctors colony, Garacharma, Garacharma, Bathu basti, Port blair, 744105						
3	22/11/2023	KAKOLI DAS	14, Ward No 5, Nabagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202						
4	22/11/2023	RADHA KUMARI RAI	House No 36/1, VIVEKANANDA COLONY, Bathu Basthi, GARACHARAMA, PORTBLAIR, 744105						
5	22/11/2023	LIYAKAT ALI KHAN	17, RB Lane, Defence Wall Area, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102						
6	22/11/2023	SARABJEET KAUR	Punjabi Restaurant, Opposite Sea shell Resort, Govind Nagar 2, Havelock, Port Blair, 744211						
7	22/11/2023	SULAIKHA RAHAMAN	442, Ward no. 19.1, Veterinary Office Area, Near Laxmimotors, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105						

8	22/11/2023	BISWAJIT ROY	G14-7A, ONGI TIKREY, HUT BAY, HUT BAY, LITTLE ANDAMAN, 744207	
9	22/11/2023	M.VELLANKANNI	96, Solar Power Plant Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
10	22/11/2023	VISAL BISWAS	79, Sukadavaban Area, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, Little Andaman, 744207	
11	22/11/2023	HAREN BISWAS	79, Sukadavabhan Area, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, Little Andaman, 744207	
12	22/11/2023	SARITHA	House No 105, SARKAR MARKET AREA, SUBHASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
13	22/11/2023	SANDHYA BHARTI	Carmal School Road, Near.Renault Car Showroom, Preamnagar Junction, Haddo, Portblair, 744102	
14	22/11/2023	KESHOB KUMAR GANGULI	138, Ward No. 19.1, Shiv Mandir Junction Area, Vidyasagar Colony ,Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
15	22/11/2023	V.BHUVANESHWARI	138 Ward No. 19.1, Shiv Mandir Junction Area, Vidyasagar Colony, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
16	22/11/2023	R SASI DHARAN	RB. 41, Rainbow Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
17	22/11/2023	R SAROJAMMAL	RB. 41, Rainbow Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
18	22/11/2023	NURUL HOSSEN MONDAL	Ward No 10-3, Near Macchi Line Masjid, Shadipur, Port Blair, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
19	22/11/2023	SUSMITA BISWAS	311, GSS SCHOOL AREA, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	

20	22/11/2023	AJANTHA	Na, Old Pahar Gaon, Dolly Gaonj Old Pahar Gaon, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
21	22/11/2023	JABID ALI	11/5, Durga Prashad Street, Lilly Pur, Haddo 744102		
22	22/11/2023	HIMANGSU BAPARI	18, Ward No. 4, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Digli		
23	22/11/2023	S HEMLATA	BAROOD GODOWN, BAROOD GODOWN, BIRDLINE, CALICUT, SOUTH ANDAMAN, 744105		
24	22/11/2023	BINITA GAIN	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, Rangat, 744209		
25	22/11/2023	AIKA KARMAKAR	Uttara, Uttara, Uttara, Uttara, Rangat, 744209		
26	22/11/2023	ARNIKA BISWAS	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, Rangat, 744209		
<ul> <li>£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>§ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul>			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	